The Department of General surgery is a full fledged department with three units functioning all seven days a week providing round the clock service.Apart from routine general surgical work, they regularly perform Laparoscopic and oncological Surgeries also. All types of major and minor surgeries are performed at free of cost.Separate trauma ward and trauma theatre with all facilities functioning round the clock on all days.Upper GI endoscopy, colonoscopy, Bronchoscopy and other investigation are also performed routinely. Six Modern Operation theatres provided with Laminar flow, central air condition and HEPPA filter are functioning in the Hospital. Cardiovascular surgery, Urological surgery, Plastic surgery, Neuro surgery are our future aim.

Post Name Qualification D.O.J
Professor Dr. Mohammed Ismail M.B.B.S.,M.S 17.09.20
Dr. G.Mohan Dhas M.B.B.S., M.S.,D.A 18.04.14
Dr. Maragathamani Elangovan M.B.B.S.,M.S 01.05.14
Dr. N. Vijayan M.B.B.S.,M.S 13.05.15
Dr. T.Anantha Ramakrishnan M.B.B.S.,M.S 05.07.18
Dr. Vigna Sai M.B.B.S.,M.S 10.06.19
Dr. Balakrshinan V M.B.B.S.,M.S 11.09.20
Dr. Raja Chidambaram K M.B.B.S.,M.S 01.10.20
Dr. Kulkarni Ashwin Laxman M.B.B.S.,M.S 03.05.21
Associate Professor Dr. Ravi Srinivasan Iyengar M.B.B.S.,M.S 18.11.10
Dr.C.R.M.Karthikeyan M.B.B.S.,M.S 19.05.14
Dr. A. Anand M.B.B.S.,M.S 02.08.14
Dr.Vankooth Mangilal M.B.B.S.,M.S 17.06.19
Dr. Raju L Nutilkanthawar M.B.B.S.,M.S 25.07.19

Assistant Professor
Dr.P.S.Koteshwari M.B.B.S.,M.S 06.08.16
Dr.R.Kalyani M.B.B.S.,M.S 19.06.18
Dr. Krishnedu V M.B.B.S.,DNB 09.10.20
Dr.Gunasekar M.B.B.S.,M.S 02.12.20
Dr. Sankar Nunavath M.B.B.S.,M.S 01.03.21
Dr. B.Venkatesham M.B.B.S.,M.S 03.03.21
Dr. Koti Venkateswara Rao Ande M.B.B.S.,M.S 03.03.21
Dr. Hareesh Reddy Kaserla M.B.B.S.,M.S 03.04.21
Dr. Kalyan Chakradhar M.B.B.S.,M.S 05.04.21
Dr. Udhya Bhaskar Chandru M.B.B.S.,M.S 05.04.21
Dr. Shiva Prasad Reddy K M.B.B.S.,M.S 07.04.21
Dr. Vangala L D Reddy M.B.B.S.,M.S 08.04.21
Dr. Lenin K M.B.B.S.,M.S 10.04.21
Dr. Chavalam Jahnavi M.B.B.S.,M.S 12.04.21
Dr. Laxmi Venkatesh Koduru M.B.B.S.,M.S 13.04.21
Senior Resident Dr. Vidya Sagar Madhavaram M.B.B.S.,DNB 02.03.21
Dr. Senthil Raj M.B.B.S.,MS 17.03.21
Dr.Chandrahas Kala M.B.B.S.,MS 25.03.21
Dr. Kasthuri Navaneeth Krishna M.B.B.S.,MS 02.04.21
Dr. Ram Kishan N M.B.B.S.,MS 02.04.21
Dr. Banoth Balu M.B.B.S.,MS 07.04.21
Dr. Karthik Y M.B.B.S.,MS 07.04.21
Dr. Nannapaneni Anjan Kumar M.B.B.S.,MS 08.04.21
Dr. Prathap Reddy Gujjula M.B.B.S.,MS 09.04.21

Junior Resident
Dr. Chinnaraja K M.B.B.S., 22.05.19
Dr.Nandhini Rajasekaran M.B.B.S., 12.05.20
Dr.R.Tillak Raaj M.B.B.S., 13.05.20
Dr.S.Shivaprakash M.B.B.S., 07.08.20
Dr.Jamuna.N M.B.B.S., 26.08.20
Dr. Vasu Kasthuri Raghuraman V M.B.B.S., 30.08.20
Dr.Cibi K M.B.B.S., 31.08.20
Dr.Niranjan R M.B.B.S., 31.08.20
Dr.Rajeshwaran M.B.B.S., 31.08.20
Dr.Amrit Kumar S M.B.B.S., 31.08.20
Dr.Karthik R M.B.B.S., 31.08.20
Dr. Divya S M.B.B.S., 02.01.21
Dr. Vinitha Judy M.B.B.S., 18.01.21
Dr. Sivanandhini S M.B.B.S., 18.01.21
Dr. Santhosh A M.B.B.S., 26.04.21
Dr. Hari Bala Krishnan R M.B.B.S., 05.05.21