



<u>Anti – Ragging Committee Members</u>

Ragging is strictly banned in our colleges. If anybody found indulged in such kind of activities, strict action will be taken irrespective of the extent. Ragging is banned by Supreme Court of India. In order to prevent such kind of activity in campus, an antiragging committee has been formed and brought into operation.

S.No	Name of the Person	Category	Designation	Phone Number	E-mail id
1	Dr.Maragathamani Elangovan	Chair person	Dean	9443846733	dsmedicalcollege@ gmail.com
2	Dr.P.Vijai Ananth	Member	Medical Superintendent	9943624026	dsmchhospital@ gmail.com
3	Dr.R.Manoranjitham	Member	Professor & HOD/Anatomy	9442532655	vennela.md@gmail.com
4	Dr.Sageera Banoo	Member	Professor Microbiology	9786167568	sageerabanoo@ gmail.com
5	Dr.Elangovan	Member	Professor & HOD/ ENT	9443413191	hairikshini@ yahoo.co.in
6	Dr.J.Geetha	Member	Assistant Professor of Anaesthesia	9842310394	geethajanar@ gmail.com
7	Mr.Goplakrishnan	Member	Lawyer	9578298555	legal.cvg@gmail.com
8	Mr.Guru	Member	Journalist	9843478268	gururaj74@gmail.com
9	Mr.Sheik Tawooth	Member	LIC Developmental Officer	9842491234	licsheik@gmail.com
10	Mr.S.Aravind	Member	Students 2016 Batch M.B.B.S	9952751523	arvindsuday97@ gmail.com
11	Ms.K.Ilackiya	Member	Students 2016 Batch M.B.B.S	7339266530	ilackiyakannan24@ gmail.com
12	Mr.Piraiganapathi	Member	Students 2018 Batch M.B.B.S	8778764633	pirgan2@gmail.com
13	Ms.J.Teejashree	Member	Students 2018 Batch M.B.B.S	9944486642	teja.jana22@gmail.com